Colorado Model Engineering Society


Return To Home Page


Roster Of CMES Members
(Alphabetical Order)

If a member name is underlined, he has a page
with a photo(s) of project(s), etc. Click on
the name to go to that member's page.

Member Name

E-Mail Address

 Raul Alvarez  ralvarez@frii.com
 Tom Annes  t.annes@worldnet.att.net
 Garry Ashley  wahtash@adelphia.net
 Jim Barad  jpbarad@pol.net
 John Beall  jbeall303@juno.com
 Gunnar Blanke  jibpilot@aol.com
 Roger Bodette  rbodette2@comcast.net
 Morris Bond  logiflow@netzero.net
 Robert Boyce  rboyce3135@aol.com
 Lee Brown  trainman4@hotmail.com
 Rich Carroll   carroll@pcisys.net
 Royce Chambers  roycechambers@hotmail.com
 Warren Chambliss  warcham2000@yahoo.com
 Greg Coffin  
 George Coxey  
 Tasshi Dennis  tasshi69@yahoo.com
 Don Dent  britfrek@aol.com
 Jim Dill  jimdle@yahoo.com
 Adam Epstein  repstein43@earthlink.net
 Jay Erickson  nosedrop@aol.com
 Erwin Ericson  wericson2@juno.com
 Don Evezich  devezich@4division.net
 Jerry Fear  jjfear@ix.netcom.com
 Alan Fletcher  westvieweng@msn.com
 Doug Franzen  
 JohnGargano  john@garganoart.com
 Harry Garman  
 Fred Geisler  fred9813@mindspring.com
 Rudy Glick  cagrg@juno.com
 Terry Godwin  gtgsailor@idcomm.com
 Michael Gombert  mgombert@adelphia.net
 Les Grenz  lesgrenz@hotmail.com
 Chuck Harty  czharty@aol.com
 Jon Hathcock  jrclockmaker@hotmail.com
 Tim Henry  both@pcisys.net
 John Hoffman  cjlovesvegas@yahoo.com
 Dale Holt  JDaleEHolt@gmail.com
 Vern Hoppes  vernonhoppes@msn.com
 Marc Horovitz  bannerworks@comcast.net
 Jerry Howell   jeh@jerry-howell.com
 Frank Huffman  
 Jim Hulet  jwhulet@aol.com
 Ed Jones  suej7@earthlink.net
 Roger Kennedy  abkrlk@juno.com
 Dave Labosky  
 Dave Latsch  
 Ed LeBeuf  elebeuf@msn.com
 John Lusk  johnlusk@wideopenwest.com
 Mel May  mmay@ecentral.com
 Bob Meeker  bmeeker49@msn.com
 Bill Morrison  
 Bill Musgrove  
 John Novak  jomar1949@yahoo.com
 Ken Orme  kenorme@aol.com
 Harley Rackley  
 Larry Ragan  larry.ragan@worldnet.att.net
 Howard Rathbun  hmrathbun@cs.com
 Fred Rau  fredrau@att.net
 Dave Reedy  
 John Rice  johnrice@ecentral.com
 Mike Richter  
 King Reul  
 Mike Schad  msclock@sprynet.com
 Duane Schneider  fullchoke@hotmail.com
 Rafael Segovia  rafaelsegovia@aol.com
 Mike Shaw  m.c.shaw@worldnet.att.net
 Robert Siebert  
 Jerry Smith  maxmwiz@aol.com
 Jay Snively  phantom@pcisys.com
 DonStafford  metalworksdon@adelphia.net
 John Seteel  jsteel@bonefrontier.com
 Franz Terry  
 Ken Thompson  ken_thompson@citystar.com
 Mike Tobiasson  tobiasson@worldnet.att.net
 Carl Vandre  hendv6@aol.com
 David Weber  
 Gene Wentworth  ehwpops@comcast.net
 Greg Wheat  eagleride@aol.com
 Bill Williams BWMSBLDR@PeoplePC.com
 Glenn Wilson  glw303@aol.com
 Gary Wobig  gary.l.wobig@lmco.com
 Ray Ziehm  


Return To Home Page